Faculty & Staff Listing

DeVry University Tinley Park
18624 West Creek Drive
Tinley Park, IL 60477
708 342-3100

Click on a faculty member's name to visit their web page. Or click on their email address to send them an email.

 Name  Email Address  Category
 Alexander, Nailah  nwatson@devry.edu  Staff
 Ayeni, Titilayo (Titi)  tayeni@devry.edu  Staff
 Barrios, Nicolas (Nic)  nbarrios@devry.edu  Staff
 Baublitz, Ivan  ibaublitz@devry.edu  Staff
 Blagojevic, Zarko (Zak)  zblagojevic@devry.edu  Staff
 Burden, Paul  pburden@devry.edu  Staff
 Camin, Denise  dcamin@devry.edu  Faculty
 Carmody, Margaret (Marge)  mcarmody@devry.edu  Staff
 Chapman, Bernice  bchapman@devry.edu  Staff
 Chism, Evelyn  echism@devry.edu  Staff
 Clark, Essence  eclark5@devry.edu  Staff
 Coyle, Ed  ecoyle@devry.edu  Staff
 Deisch, Deanna  ddeisch@devry.edu  Staff
 Duffey, Maeve  mduffey@devry.edu  Faculty
 Edwards, Deborah  dedwards@devry.edu  Faculty
 Fogarty, Daniel  dfogarty@devry.edu  Staff
 Foulks, Jamaal  jfoulks@devry.edu  Staff
 Gajda, James  jgajda2@keller.edu  Faculty
 Griffin, Jennifer  jgriffin3@devry.edu  Staff
 Grigoletti, Daniel  dgrigoletti@devry.edu  Faculty
 Hall, Marshall  mhall@devry.edu  Staff
 Hamilton, Brandon  bhamilton2@devry.edu  Faculty
 Hanson, Karen  khanson@devry.edu  Faculty
 Harris, LaKisha  LaKisha.Harris@devry.edu  Staff
 Hart, Jason  jhart@devry.edu  Staff
 Harvey, Janell  JHarvey2@devry.edu  Faculty
 Henning, Susan  shenning@devry.edu  Faculty
 Hodges, Diane  dhodges@devry.edu  Staff
 Howard, Pamela  phoward@devry.edu  Staff
 Hughes, LaTonys  lhughes3@devry.edu  Faculty
 Jellouli, Saeed  sjellouli@devry.edu  Faculty
 Jones, Kasey  kjones9@devry.edu  Staff
 Kirkwood, Jawaad  jkirkwood@devry.edu  Staff
 Krajci, Peter  pkrajci@devry.edu  Staff
 Kyser, J. Michael  jkyser@devry.edu  Faculty
 Leipus, Edward  eleipus@devry.edu  Faculty
 Lindstrom, Bert  blindstrom@devry.edu  Faculty
 Morales, Melissa  mmorales@devry.edu  Staff
 Morrison, Michael  mmorrison@devry.edu  Faculty
 Notermann, Thomas  tnotermann@devry.edu  Faculty
 Nurczyk, David  dnurczyk@keller.edu  Staff
 Ochall, Corey  cochall@keller.edu  Staff
 Ochall, Debra  dochall@devry.edu  Staff
 Oliver, Natalie  noliver2@devry.edu  Staff
 Onorio, Joe  jonorio@devry.edu  Staff
 Pasierb, John  jpasierb@devry.edu  Faculty
 Penner, Alaric (Al)  apenner@devry.edu  Staff
 Peters, Nicole  npeters@devry.edu  Staff
 Pruett, Jennifer  jpruett@devry.edu  Staff
 Richardson, Michelle  michelle.richardson@devry.edu  Staff
 Riordan-Sandeman, Paloma  priordan-sandeman@devry.edu  Staff
 Rateree, Bobbette  brateree@devry.edu  Staff
 Robinson, Shelly L.  srobinson@devry.edu  Staff
 Salitore, Robert  rsalitore@devry.edu  Faculty
 Sharpe, Randall  rsharpe@devry.edu  Faculty
 Strauch, Barbara  bstrauch@devry.edu  Faculty
 Sullivan, Sarah  ssullivan@devry.edu  Staff
 Thomas, Davina  Dthomas@devry.edu  Staff
 Waldvogel, Craig  cwaldvogel@devry.edu  Faculty
 Wittorp, Canny  cokla@devry.edu  Staff
 Wright, Amanda  awright@devry.edu  Staff
 Yukich, Tracy  tyukich@devry.edu  Staff
 Xie, Lei  lxie@devry.edu  Staff

top


DeVry Tinley Park Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Merrillville Center