Faculty & Staff Listing

DeVry University Tinley Park
18624 West Creek Drive
Tinley Park, IL 60477
708 342-3100

Click on a faculty member's name to visit their web page. Or click on their email address to send them an email.

Name Email Address Category
Alexander, Nailah nwatson@devry.edu Staff
Baublitz, Ivan ibaublitz@devry.edu Staff
Blagojevic, Zarko (Zak)
zblagojevic@devry.edu  Staff 
Burden, Paul pburden@devry.edu Staff
Camin, Denise dcamin@devry.edu Faculty
Carmody, Margaret mcarmody@devry.edu Staff
Chapman, Bernice bchapman@devry.edu Staff
Clark, Essence eclark5@devry.edu Staff
Coyle, Ed ecoyle@devry.edu Staff
Deisch, Deanna ddeisch@devry.edu Staff
Duffey, Maeve mduffey@devry.edu Faculty
Edwards, Deborah dedwards@devry.edu Faculty
Figus, Anne afigus@devry.edu Staff
Fogarty, Daniel dfogarty@devry.edu  Staff
Gajda, James jgajda2@keller.edu Faculty
Griffin, Jennifer jegriffin@devry.edu Staff
Grigoletti, Daniel dgrigoletti@devry.edu Faculty
Hall, Marshall mhall@devry.edu Staff
Hamilton, Brandon bhamilton2@devry.edu Faculty
Hanson, Karen khanson@devry.edu Faculty
Henning, Susan shenning@devry.edu Faculty
Hill, Evelyn ehill@keller.edu Staff
Howard, Pamela phoward@devry.edu Staff
Hughes, LaTonya lhughes3@devry.edu Faculty
Innocenti, Karen kinnocenti@devry.edu Staff
Jellouli, Saeed sjellouli@devry.edu Faculty
Johnson, Lisa ljohnson9@devry.edu Staff
Kirkwood, Jawaad  jkirkwood@devry.edu  Staff 
Krajci, Peter pkrajci@devry.edu Staff
Kyser, John jkyser@devry.edu Faculty
Leipus, Edward eleipus@devry.edu Faculty
Morrison, Michael  mmorrison@devry.edu  Faculty
Nelson, Holly hnelson2@devry.edu Staff
Notermann, Thomas tnotermann@devry.edu Faculty
Nurczyk, David dnurczyk@keller.edu Staff
Ochall, Corey cochall@keller.edu  Staff 
Ochall, Debra dochall@devry.edu Staff
Onorio, Joe jonorio@devry.edu Staff
Pasierb, John jpasierb@devry.edu Faculty
Penner, Alaric apenner@devry.edu Staff 
Pruett, Jennifer jpruett@devry.edu Staff
Riordan-Sandeman, Paloma  priordan-sandeman@devry.edu  Staff 
Robinson, Shelly L. srobinson@devry.edu Staff
Salitore, Robert rsalitore@devry.edu Faculty
Schmidt, Ken kschmidt@devry.edu Faculty
Sharpe, Randall rsharpe@devry.edu Faculty
Strauch, Barbara bstrauch@devry.edu Faculty
Waldvogel, Craig cwaldvogel@devry.edu Faculty
Wittorp, Canny  cokla@devry.edu  Staff 
Wright, Amanda awright@devry.edu Staff
Yukich, Tracy tyukich@devry.edu Staff
Xie, Lei lxie@devry.edu Staff

top


DeVry Tinley Park Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Merrillville Center